Arbitration & Mediation

Mediation is the art of finding an amicable solution for two opposing parties in such a way that the solution can be implemented practically.

Mediation and arbitration can be utilized in a variety of ways in order to achieve settlement in a more structured form than would be the case by means of ordinary negotiation.

The professional mediators at Symington De Kok are committed to resolving problems in a cost-effective manner.
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailderidder@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emaildmoller@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone0515056600
Fax0514304806
Emailjdonnelly@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailkagisho@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailkmaibi@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emaillstrating@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailovtonder@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailpventer@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailrbrink@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtonie@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein