Commercial Law

Commercial law encompasses the body of law that regulates the rights, relations and conduct of persons or entities involved in commercial undertakings.

Before undertaking a new business venture or entering into any contractual agreements it is of the utmost importance that sound legal advice be obtained in order to ensure that the rights and obligations of all parties concerned will be regulated and protected.
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailvanzyl@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Consultant


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailgvgraan@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailgiles@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone021 913 3137
Fax021 913 3240
Emailjanine@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone0515056600
Fax0514304806
Emailjdonnelly@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailnwolmarans@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtwolmarans@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtrakgoale@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein