Conveyancing and Notarial Practice

Symington De Kok specializes in conveyancing and Notarial Practice, as well as all related matters, such as:

Drafting of Agreements of Sale, Drafting of Lease Agreements, Notarial Leases, Trusts, Ante Nuptial Contracts, Servitudes, Notarial and Conventional Bonds, Powers of Attorney, Wills, Transfers of Property documents, Cancellation of Bonds, Estate Transfers, Insolvency Transfers, Exchange and Rectification Transfers.

As well as the Opening of Townships Registers and Sectional Title Registers. All matters regarding the Property Development Processes which includes applications for sub-division, consolidation and Rezoning.
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailvanzyl@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Consultant


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailgvgraan@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailgiles@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailgjohnstone@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone021 913 3137
Fax021 913 3240
Emailjanine@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailndavis@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailnwolmarans@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtwolmarans@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein