Debt Collections

Symington De Kok utilizes the latest advanced electronic collection centre technology to assist clients with the collection of outstanding debts.

When a client hands over a debtor's book, it is analysed in detail before a decision is taken with regards to the strategy to be followed to collect the debt using the most cost effective method with due regard to the needs of the client.

Computer programs have been developed to enable the firm to handle large volumes of matters quickly and cost effectively.

The collection of bad debt is a necessity for the existence, profit and success of any enterprise.

Symington De Kok can provide you with solutions for turning bad debt into cash flow.
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailcbeukes@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailkagisho@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailkmaibi@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone0515056600
Fax0514304806
Emaillmangena@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailmfrancisco@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailpventer@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailjoubertp2@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailsslabbert@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtrakgoale@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein