Family Law

Family law regulates familial matters and domestic relationships. At Symington De Kok we approach any instructions relating to family law with the necessary sensitivity and diligence in order to assist our clients with any matter relating to:

• antenuptual agreements;
• civil unions;
• matrimonial property law;
• divorce proceedings;
• custody;
• maintenance;
• domestic violence remedies; and
• adoption applications.
Associate


Phone021 913 3137
Fax021 913 3240
Emailcdejongh@symok.co.za
OfficeCape Town
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailderidder@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emaillstrating@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailovtonder@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailrbrink@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtonie@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein