Insolvency Law, Business Rescue & Debt Recovery

Given the current financial climate and the increased risks involved with business activities, insolvency is a prevalent risk that could have an effect on any business or private individual.

Symington De Kok can assist with all aspects associated with insolvency such as :

• Sequestrations;
• Liquidations;
• Business Rescue Plans and Procedures ;
• Securing claims against an insolvent estate;
• Perfection of Notarial Bonds; and
• Debt Recovery.
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emaildmoller@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone0515056600
Fax0514304806
Emailjdonnelly@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emaillstrating@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailrsmith@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtwolmarans@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtonie@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein