Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Litigation is the use of a legal method accompanied by judicial oversight with which disputes between two opposing parties are resolved.

Dispute Resolution on the other hand seeks the same outcome and effect as litigation but provides an alternative method where judicial oversight is absent, in order to conclude an action and resolve disputes in a cost effective and time efficient manner.

Symington De Kok offers a wide range of methods to assist our clients with whatever disputes they might face.

We pride ourselves in our legal expertise relating to both litigation and dispute resolution and we are committed to finding a solution that fits.
Associate


Phone021 913 3137
Fax021 913 3240
Emailcdejongh@symok.co.za
OfficeCape Town
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailderidder@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emaildmoller@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone0515056600
Fax0514304806
Emailjdonnelly@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailkagisho@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailkmaibi@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emaillstrating@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone0515056600
Fax0514304806
Emaillmangena@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailmfrancisco@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailovtonder@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailpventer@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailrbrink@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailsslabbert@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtonie@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtrakgoale@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein