Property Development & Sectional Title Law

Symington De Kok specialises in all Property Development and Sectional Title related matters.

We are able to assist client’s with any aspect of this field of expertise, including: Assistance with Town planning applications such as sub-division, rezoning and/or township establishment, Negotiating, drafting and conclusion of services agreements with Municipalities, Submission of applications for development finance, Registration of all Deeds’ Office related matters, including opening of township and/or sectional title registers, Administration of all pre-sales of property and/or units within developments, including follow up service on purchasers’ finance approvals.

We are involved with various property developments across the country.
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailvanzyl@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Consultant


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailvangraan@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailgiles@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailgjohnstone@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone021 913 3137
Fax021 913 3240
Emailjanine@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailnwolmarans@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtwolmarans@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein