Our People

At Symington & De Kok our team fuse their knowledge, experience and practical innovation in order to provide outstanding service to our clients. We are an energetic group of professionals who are motivated by excellence, precision and high ethical standards.

We are a fast-growing legal firm with a business philosophy of rendering exceptional personal service. Every member of our team is a specialist in his or her field, and constantly strives to find the perfect solution for each client’s individual needs.

At Symington & De Kok, we have a clear vision for the future and we pride ourselves in advising our clients on all aspects of an ever-changing legal environment.

 

Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailcbeukes@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emaildmoller@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
EmailEPOHL@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailvanzyl@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Consultant


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailvangraan@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailgiles@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailgjohnstone@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
IT Manager


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailjacques@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone021 913 3137
Fax021 913 3240
Emailjanine@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone0515056600
Fax0514304806
Emailjdonnelly@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailkagisho@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailkmaibi@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Cost Consultant


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailvanblerk@vodamail.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emaillstrating@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone0515056600
Fax0514304806
Emaillmangena@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailmfrancisco@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailndavis@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailnwolmarans@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailovtonder@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailjoubertp2@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailpventer@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailpswanepoel@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Financial Manager


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailnel@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Human Resource Manager


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailcoetseer@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailrbrink@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailrsmith@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
OfficeCape Town
Senior Associate


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailsslabbert@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtwolmarans@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein
Director


Phone051 505 6600
Fax051 430 4806
Emailtonie@symok.co.za
OfficeBloemfontein